Notes moved to trash will still appear in vault sub-folders

If a note is moved to Floaters trash, it will still appear (with a darkened title) in the list window for the subfolder. It should instead not appear.

This feedback was completed and released with v1.0.1
Tom Iwaniec about 2 months ago